Noodles Nail Polish Winter 2019 Collection & Valentine’s Day Duo

27281d5f-75d8-488e-a5cd-4efbb5fa4622

1fba91e6-0d8e-45b6-bc01-ed7f8fedb752

Hi guys! Today I have two collections from Noodles Nail Polish that I’m excited to share with you! Natalie sent over the six piece Winter 2019 collection and the Valentine’s Day duo. I’ve been having fun wearing them and showing them off this week!  Most of the polishes in the two collections are Natalie’s famous crellies and then one jelly polish. Both collections are being released Friday, February 1st at 6PM EST and the polishes will be sold separately. I truly enjoyed each and every one and I know you will too!  I had a hard time not writing “I LOVE THIS ONE SO MUCH” after each polish, no joke. Let’s take a look at the swatches…

 

Cozy Nights ($9.50) is a dark navy crelly with blue, fuchsia, gold, and silver glitters, violet/red/orange UCC flakies, and pink/gold UCC flakies. This was the first polish that caught my eye after opening the package and I knew it had to be the one I wore first! I was lucky and had this on my nails on a sunny day and was able to see the glitters and flakies in action whenever I was outside. So beautiful! My swatch shows two coats plus top coat.

 

Wintermint ($10) is a semi sheer turquoise crelly with pink to green shifting shimmer, silver metallic and holo flakes, bronze metallic flakes, and silver, copper, and lavender holo glitters. I was calling this my Winter mermaid nails because all of the colors in here are colors I’d use in a mermaid mani! My swatch shows two coats plus top coat.

 

Snuggle Weather ($10) is a grey crelly with fuchsia shimmer and silver, rose gold, and gold glitters. I have to say this is a stand out in the collection for me. I’ve always wanted a polish with silver, rose gold, and gold glitters so I’m super excited to finally own one. If you are a grey and pink combo lover like I am, definitely consider picking this one up! My swatch shows two coats plus top coat.

 

Warm Woolen Mittens ($9.50) is a lavender crelly with copper and gold glitters, bronze flakies and shimmer, and gold shimmer. I love this glitter mix in the lavender base! I think this one would be perfect for a Valentine’s Day mani. I almost got this polish opaque in one coat but it wasn’t quite there so my swatch shows two coats plus top coat.

 

Freezin Season ($10) is a magnetic polish. It is a plum jelly with silver holo flakes, pink, gold, and blue holo glitters, gold metallic flakies, and a magnetic shimmer that shifts from blue to pink. I totally mean this when I say it… I think this is one of the sparkliest polish that I own! I sat at home and kept turning the flashlight on my phone on just to see it sparkle! I wore this for two full days because I didn’t want to take this off of my nails. I was pleasantly surprised when I finally left the house the next day to see the magnetic shimmer shift from blue to pink! This is so perfect and I love the name! My swatch shows two coats plus top coat.

 

Worth Melting For ($9.50) is a periwinkle crelly with silver holo flakies, white microflakies, fine silver glitters, and a touch of purple blue shimmer. I love periwinkle polishes so this is a definite favorite! I swear you can see this polish from a mile away. So bright and pretty!  This one was nearly opaque for me in just one coat but a couple of nails had some lighter patches so my swatch shows two coats plus top coat.

💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗💗

b497b5d0-d32c-430a-b404-cbd5ca1f5d52

eb56b171-5aee-4373-a017-76004cce4a0a

Now on to the Valentine’s Day duo. I love pinks and purples for this holiday so the duo is perfect for me! I love that I can wear these any other time of the year too.

Daydreamer ($9.50) is a pale pink crelly with gold metallic flakes, gold and violet/gold shimmer, and gold glitters. This pale pink is what my daydreams are made of!! Also, pink + gold = 😍. My swatch shows two coats plus top coat.

 

Once Upon a Time ($9.50) is a lavender crelly with scattered holo, magenta, violet, and fuchsia glitters, and fine silver metallic flakies.  I LOVE this so much!  My swatch shows two coats plus top coat.

I don’t know if you could tell or not but I am SO excited about these eight polishes! They are beautiful and have really great formulas, what more could you want?! Leave me a comment below or on my Instagram @mynailpolish_addiction and let me know which one/ones are your favorite. Make sure you check out Natalie’s website http://noodlesnailpolish.com for more polishes and don’t forget to set an alarm for Friday, February 1st at 6PM EST for the release of these two collections. You can follow me on Instagram for more pictures and release reminders. Thanks for reading!

Xoxo,
Jessica

Leave a comment