Glisten & Glow Serenity in Spring Collection

 

image9

Hi! Today I’m sharing swatches of the Serenity in Spring collection by Glisten & Glow. There are six beautiful crème polishes in this collection. The six polishes aren’t bright pastels, they are muted and dusty shades. I don’t have a lot of polishes like these in my collection, I think that’s why I’m so in love! I’m happy that I was able to get them during the Early Bird Special because I don’t think I could have waited until March 18 when they are released! Let’s take a look at each polish.

image1

All six polishes had great formulas and were easy to apply. I did two coats for each polish, a thin first coat and a thicker second coat. I also topped each with Glisten & Glow HK Girl top coat.

image8

‘Mantras Atop Mountains’, a dusty purple gray crème polish.

 

image6

‘Harmonious Healing’, a gorgeous blue green crème polish. This is one of my favorites from the collection!

 

image4

‘Tranquility in Time’, a creamy muted green crème polish.

 

image7

‘Inner Purpose Ignites’, a beautiful mauve crème polish.

 

image5

‘Calming Ones Chakras’, a muted lavender crème polish.

 

image3

‘Sea of Silence’, a gorgeous periwinkle cornflower blue crème polish. This is another one of my favorites from the collection!

 

Well, do you all love this collection as much as I do?! They’re gorgeous and perfect for the Spring time. I already have a bunch of mani ideas for these polishes! Leave a comment down below and let me know if you’d like to see them here. This collection will be available to purchase on March 18. You will be able to find them on the Glisten & Glow website.  Talk to you next time!

Leave a Reply

